CONTACT US

We would love to connect with you. 

General Inquiries

Your message has been received.

Address/Phone

2363 St. Rt. 49

West Monroe, NY 13167

315-668-7320

Administrative Office

Email: admin@lifecny.com

Treasurer: 315-506-9747

STAFF
Pastor Brent Culver

Call or Text: 315-254-7147

Email: bculver@lifecny.com

Pastor Georgia Culver

Call or Text: 315-254-7137

Email: gculver@lifecny.com

Office Hours: Thurs 8am-12noon

Christine Tupe
Worship Pastor

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: christine.tupe@lifecny.com

Office Hours: Wed 8am-12noon

Michelle Cusimano
Children's Ministries Director

Call or Text: 315-877-3709

Email: mcusimano@lifecny.com

Stephanie Hamacher
Youth Pastor

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: stephanie@lifecny.com

Karen White
Administrative Assistant 

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: kwhite@lifecny.com

Caleb & Claudia Davies, Kendra White
Assistant Youth & Young Adult Directors

Call: 315-668-7320

Larry White
Café Manager

Call: 315-200-7006

Email: sweetaromacafe@lifecny.com

Marty Andrewski
Physical Plant Supervisor

Call: 315-668-7320