East Campus                                                                

2363 State Route 49, West Monroe, NY 13167                                                                               

Main Campus                                                                

2856 State Route 49, Central Square, NY 13036                                                                        

CONTACT US

We would love to connect with you. 

General Inquiries

Address/Phone

2363 St. Rt. 49

West Monroe, NY 13167

315-668-7320

Administrative Office

Email: admin@lifecny.com

Treasurer: 315-506-9747

STAFF
Pastor Brent Culver

Call or Text: 315-254-7147

Email: bculver@lifecny.com

Pastor Georgia Culver

Call or Text: 315-254-7137

Email: gculver@lifecny.com

Sheralyn Wellman
Worship Director

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: sheralyn@lifecny.com

Michelle Cusimano
Children's Ministries Director

Call or Text: 315-877-3709

Email: mcusimano@lifecny.com

Stephanie Hamacher
Youth Director

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: stephanie@lifecny.com

Karen White
Administrative Assistant 

Call: 315-668-7320

Email: kwhite@lifecny.com

Marty Andrewski
Physical Plant Supervisor

Call: 315-668-7320

‚Äč